19th Annual Chef Awards 2022


Uploaded On: 20 Oct, 2022
ICF honored the achievements of 17 outstanding culinary artisans at the 19th Annual Chef Awards 2022 held at Hotel Pride Plaza, Aerocity, New Delhi on Friday, October 14, 2022. ICF have become Indian culinary industry’s most respected and most valued testament for talent and skill recognition in addition to becoming the biggest platform for knowledge sharing amongst industry stakeholders. Best chefs in 17 different categories were bestowed with awards in the presence of Chief Guest Mr. Arvind Singh, Secretary, Ministry of Tourism, Government of India, among other top-notch names from the culinary fraternity. For more pictures of the event, please visit our Facebook page. The following are the winners of the 19th Annual Chef Awards: Lifetime Achievement Award: Chef Virender S Datta Golden Hat: Chef Vineet Manocha Silver Hat: Chef Bharat Alagh Pastry Chef of the Year:Chef Deep Mohan Singh Bajaj Master Chef Fruit & Vegetable Carving:Chef Carving Karthick Food writer Award:Mr. Sumit Jha Master Chef of the Year:Chef Anuj Mathur Master Chef Kebabs:Chef Hasan Ali Master Chef International Confectionery Award:Chef Izhar Ahmad Master Chef Indian Sweets Award:Chef Dalbir Singh Master Chef South/East/West Indian Cuisine:Chef Ravinder Singh Master Chef International Cuisine Award:Chef Varun Chauhan Master Chef North Indian Cuisine Award:Chef Praveen Kumar Master Chef Oriental Cuisine Award:Chef Mangal Gautam Master Chef Baker Award:Chef Raju Kumar Student Chef of the Year (Female): Sohail Saifi Student Chef of the Year (Male):Radhika Goel